• Positive Living/Social Emotional Resources

     

    If you have a heightened concern about your child's social-emotional or mental well-being please contact your mental health and/or medical providers.
    Immediate concerns should be addressed through Summit Regional Medical Center's Emergency Room and/or by calling 911.

     

    Students and parents are encouraged to reach out to school leadership, counselors, local providers, community resources, and hotlines for additional supports:

     

    Campus Counselor Email

     

    BRES - Amy Hathcock (ahathcock@brusd.org)

    BRJH - Becky Montoya (bmontoya@brusd.org)

    BRHS - Melissa Martinez-Grzelak (mmartinez-grzelak@brusd.org)

     

    Campus Principal Email

     

    BRES - Ryan Grace (rgrace@brusd.org)

    BRJH - Courtney Hoffmeyer (choffmeyer@brusd.org)

    BRHS - Loren Webb (lwebb@brusd.org)

    SPED/Preschool - Rebecca Fraze (rfraze@brusd.org)

    Student Support - Meghan Penrod (mpenrod@brusd.org)

    District Licensed Counselor - Becky Montoya, LPC- (bmontoya@brusd.org)


  •  

    Meghan Penrod                                                                       Becky Montoya - Wright, LPC, M.Ed, NCC

    Dir. of Student Support/Dean of Students, HS/JH            Junior High Counselor
    mpenrod@brusd.org                                                               bmontoya@brusd.org
    928-368-6126 x5118                                                             928-368-6126 x4404